Sortierung wechseln nach Mitarbeiternamen

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMailSachgebiet
Marc Beinen 08257 9997-12 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: beinen@inchenhofen.de   beinen@inchenhofen.de 
Anita Egger 08257 9997-14 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: egger.anita@inchenhofen.de   egger.anita@inchenhofen.de 
Anna Ehrlich 08257 9997-14 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ehrlich@inchenhofen.de oder waeckerle@inchenhofen.de   ehrlich@inchenhofen.de oder waeckerle@inchenhofen.de 
Ilona Matheis 08257 9997-11 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: matheis@inchenhofen.de   matheis@inchenhofen.de 
Karl Metzger 08257 9997-0 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@inchenhofen.de   buergermeister@inchenhofen.de 
Saskia Oberndorfer 08257 9997-16 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: oberndorfer.saskia@inchenhofen.de   oberndorfer.saskia@inchenhofen.de 
Manuela Schreier 08257 9997-11 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schreier@inchenhofen.de   schreier@inchenhofen.de 
Uschi Wittkopf 08257 9997-13 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wittkopf@inchenhofen.de   wittkopf@inchenhofen.de 

drucken nach oben